Members of the Clark-Fox Policy Institute’s Advisory Committee serve as thought leaders and ambassadors of the Institute, supporting its vision, mission, and leadership team.

Dr. Kelvin Adams, Superintendent of Schools for Saint Louis Public Schools

Katie Casas, Managing Director, Denton Group; formerly State Director, Children’s Education Alliance of Missouri

Maxine Clark, CEO, Clark-Fox Family Foundation; Chair, Build-A-Bear Foundation; Founder, Build-A-Bear Workshop

Emily Coen, Adjunct Faculty, Brown School; formerly a Foundation Executive of the Joseph H. and Florence A. Roblee Foundation

Dr. Adrienne Davis, Vice Provost and Law School Professor, Washington University in St. Louis

Tim Eby, Director and General Manager, St. Louis Public Radio

Bob Fox, Chairman, Clark-Fox Family Foundation; Founder & CEO, NewSpace, Inc.; Founder & Board Chair, Casa de Salud

David Hilliard, Retired President and CEO, Wyman Center

Ginger Imster, Vice President of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, St. Louis Economic Development Partnership; formerly Executive Director or Arch Grants

Bethany A. Johnson-Javois, CEO, St. Louis Integrated Health Network; formerly the Managing Director of the Ferguson Commission

Dr. Patricia Kohl, Associate Dean for Social Work & Associate Professor, Brown School

Dr. Ed Macias, Board Chair, Casa de Salud; formerly the Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor of Washington University in St. Louis

Dr. Timothy McBride, Professor, Brown School; Co-Director, Center for Health Economics and Policy at the Institute for Public Health

Dr. Mary McKay, Neidorff Family and Centene Corporation Dean, Brown School

Sandra Moore, Retired CEO, Urban Strategies; formerly the CEO of Missouri Family Investment Trusts

Dean Teri Murray, Dean, Saint Louis University School of Nursing

Nancy Parker-Tice, Non-profit Advisor

Ellen Rostand, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Integrated Marketing and Brand Strategy, Washington University in St. Louis

Larry Shapiro, Retired Dean, Washington University School of Medicine

Ellen Sherberg, Publisher, St. Louis Business Journal; Special Advisor to the CEO of American City Business Journals

Dr. Michael Sherraden, George Warren Brown Distinguished University Professor, Brown School; Director, Center for Social Development

Charlie Shields, President, Kansas City Truman Medical Center; formerly a Missouri State Senator

Dr. Jeff Smith, Vice President of Community Engagement and Policy, the Concordance Institute; former Missouri State Senator

Dr. Sue Stepleton, Retired Chair, Policy Specialization at the Brown School

Dean Emeritus Mike Wolff, Dean/Professor Emeritus, Saint Louis University School of Law; formerly a Missouri Supreme Court Judge and Chief Justice

Clint Zweifel, COO of Wealth Management, Northern Trust; formerly the Missouri State Treasurer